De-Phazz – Reduced Remixes (2023) (ALBUM ZIP)

De-Phazz – Reduced Remixes (2023) (ALBUM ZIP)

Album Name: Reduced Remixes
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Downtempo
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
Size (ZIP / RAR): 102 Mb

Track listing:
01 – Eternity Is… (feat. Barbara Lahr) (Reduced Remix)
02 – What’s the Word for Memory (feat. KARL FRIERSON) (Reduced Remix)
03 – My Society (feat. Pat Appleton) (Reduced Remix)
04 – Economic Poetry (feat. Sandie Wollasch) (Reduced Remix)
05 – Shadow of a Lie (feat. Barbara Lahr) (Reduced Remix)
06 – No Story (feat. Pat Appleton) (Reduced Remix)
07 – Message to the Cool (feat. KARL FRIERSON) (Reduced Remix)
08 – Little Something (feat. Sandie Wollasch) (Reduced Remix)
09 – Fear Is My Business (feat. Pat Appleton) (Reduced Remix)
10 – Mayday Payday (feat. Sandie Wollasch) (Reduced Remix)
11 – Stumble (feat. KARL FRIERSON) (Reduced Remix)
12 – Love Antique (feat. Sandie Wollasch) (Reduced Remix)

Buy the amazing CD: Download Zip.
De-Phazz – Reduced Remixes (2023) (ALBUM ZIP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *