Sammi Cheng – Dream (2023) (ALBUM ZIP)

Sammi Cheng – Dream (2023) (ALBUM ZIP)

Sammi Cheng
Album Name: Dream
Release Date: 2023
Genre: Pop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
Size (ZIP / RAR): 52 Mb

Track listing:
01 – To Our Dream (feat. Jeffrey Ngai)
02 – Love is… 2.0 (feat. Corrupt the Youth)
03 – Bite Every Sorrow
04 – Lost Love (Theme Song Of The Movie Lost Love)
05 – I’m Sorry I Forgot And I Love You (Interlude From Movie Hero) [feat. Stephen Fung]
06 – Say It (Theme Song Of The Movie Fagara) (Mandarin Version)

Buy the amazing CD: Download Zip.
Sammi Cheng – Dream (2023) (ALBUM ZIP)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *